Reflections.

Just a quick post tonight.

I got back from an excellent weekend on Upper Red Lake fishing today with five of my good friends (which will be the subject of another post).

As I sit here trying to keep my eyes open over the drone of the TV, I can’t help but think about how lucky I am to have such great friends.

While I’ll remember the great fishing we had for quite some time, the memories made in the fish house this weekend will last a lifetime.

Expect pictures and a full write up of my Red Lake adventure tomorrow. For now, however, I challenge you to take some time to think about how much your life is positively impacted by your best friends.

Until tomorrow, friends.

-ES

2 thoughts on “Reflections.

  1. Pingback: Bootcamp Reflection – Blog 218

Leave a Reply

